Todd Goranson - Saxophonist / Bassoonist
Trio Atlantis · Ensembles · Todd Goranson

Trio Atlantis

1 minute

Trio Atlantis is a new chamber music project consisting of three distinguished musicians from both sides of the Atlantic Ocean. The idea for this musical cooperation came from Nils Erik, who during his tenure in Texas met and worked with Todd and decided to introduce him to Britta, whom he has known and worked with in numerous constellations for more than twenty years. The combination of these three musicians is nothing short of stellar.

Trio Atlantis consists of Britta Holger (Sweden), oboe, Nils Erik Hagström (Sweden), clarinet/woodwinds, and Todd Goranson (USA), bassoon/saxophone.

The official web home for Trio Atlantis is